MyCloud Cancel Service

Introduction:
Cancel one or more MyCloud paid services. Enter the email address of the person who is no longer going to subscribe to the MyCloud Private Cloud Service.

Be sure to move files from MyCloud before cancelling service.

Departments should use MyCloud Cancel Service to stop recurring charges to a PID when employees retire, transfer or terminate. Data from MyCloud will be deleted 2 weeks after cancellation, retires, transfers, and terminations.


Eligibility:
All UT Health SA faculty and staff.


Related Links:
MyCloud Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
 

Cost:
No cost to cancel existing accounts.

 
Request Service

Details

24386
Created
Mon 11/13/17 11:37 AM
Modified
Mon 12/3/18 1:14 PM